0
Your Cart

Reviews

Allison Rigo
Allison Rigo
11/01/2024
Amazing staff and lovely atmosphere. Canโ€™t recommend more highly. The lovely lady who coloured my hair to match my extensions was so fantastic and the match was spot on. Thanks so much
Nikoda Angrisano
Nikoda Angrisano
05/01/2024
The girls are always so warm and accommodating. I just about had all hands on deck removing, coloring, treating, moving up, cutting and styling, everyone was professional and Iโ€™ve never been happier with my hair. I walked out feeling a million bucks! Thank you so much for another wonderful experience! Let this set the tone for 2024!
Chauhan Riya
Chauhan Riya
05/01/2024
I recently got my extensions done at this amazing place. My hairdresser Kyra, she has done a great job and I am really happy with my extensions. Thank you so much Kyra and the team for this gorgeous transformation :)
Mrs Panuccio
Mrs Panuccio
21/12/2023
I recently experienced a transformation at the salon, Lemani, that left me utterly impressed and lost for words. The fusion of hair extensions, keratin straightening treatment, and a precision haircut performed by the talented Kyra Hart surpassed all my expectations. In fact, the entire team made me feel so welcome, and provided me with exceptional advice and peace of mind! From the moment I walked in, the customer service was prevalent. The consultation was detailed and personalised, taking the time to understand my unique needs and desires. The level of expertise was evident as they carefully tailored the products and services to suit my individual requirements. This meant, for one of the first times in my life, I walked out of a hair salon and was actually elated and happy with the overall result. I've booked in already to go back and can't wait! Kyra Hart, my hairdresser, demonstrated an extraordinary skill set. Her proficiency in the installation of hair extensions was flawless, seamlessly blending them with my natural hair. The keratin straightening treatment left my hair silky-smooth, which I never thought was possible. Her precision in the haircut showcased a keen eye for detail and a commitment to perfection. What truly sets this experience apart, however, is Kyra's genuine care for her clients. Her passion and knowledge for her craft is evident, and she goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. Thanks to Kyra and the team's dedication to personalised service, I am not just a satisfied customer; I am a customer for life. If you're seeking a transformative and personalised salon experience, look no further. no seriously, look no further and just book in! You will not find better in Adelaide, in fact, Australia wide. To Kyra and all the lovely ladies at Lemani, Thank you again and I can't wait to see you all again! P.S In addition, my hair is also so difficult to work with It's actually ridiculous, it's fine, it's very course, it's very frizzy, it's very hard to style - as a result, I am also a major pain in the arse and ask so many questions because I never seem to get the results i desire, yet I was never made to feel like I inconvenienced anyone. If you want to walk out of the salon with a "who Is she vibe???" As in total transformation, That you will love, Make sure you book in now! Don't wait, don't procrastinate, just book in.
Maja Miocicxoxo
Maja Miocicxoxo
18/12/2023
Finally got around to trying extensions for the first time and I'm absolutely in love!!! Sia is incredible and makes you feel like a million bucks. The colour match is literally perfect and my hair is so long and luscious!! Absolutely love getting my hair done by her!!
Lisa Keleher
Lisa Keleher
17/12/2023
Always a great experience at Lemani. Darcy always does a wonderful job and she all the girls are so fun and friendly and look after me fabulously. Highly recommend them
Olivia Davis
Olivia Davis
16/12/2023
I took up a last minute cancellation appointment and I feel super lucky! The color matched my hair perfect. Edit: Update 7 months later... My hair extensions are still amazing and thick and healthy. I see Kirsty and Darcy and these girls are so beautiful inside and out. (All the girls are actually) but the last 6 months I have had two emergency surgerys and life has been pretty bad for me and my mental health however (this will sound corny) Kirsty and the girls from Lemani have helped me sooo much. Having confidence with my hair makes so much difference but even just going in every month and seeing everyone and how cared for they make me feel. They feel like family honestly. ๐Ÿ’–
Emily Lawson
Emily Lawson
15/12/2023
Kyra is so lovely and does my hair perfect every time! I always leave so happy with my extensions & colour
Yvonne Duggan
Yvonne Duggan
15/12/2023
Very professional and always make you feel so warm and welcome every single time. The energy between the staff is positive and you can tell they work well as a team. My biggest thumbs up is they always "listen" to your needs and work with that. Thankyou ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’œ
Millie Speed
Millie Speed
14/12/2023
Lemani and my hair dresser, Adelaide, are so great! Adelaide has been so flexible working with me on what colour and extensions I am wanting for my wedding coming up in 3 months! I had my appointment yesterday and my colour is perfect to what I was wanting, you will not regret visiting Lemani, itโ€™s an easy 5 stars โ˜บ๏ธ

Want to win a $100 voucher to go towards your next service?Leave us a review on Google and keep an eye on our socials to see if you’re a winner! We choose a new winner monthly.

Back to top